The Playlist shuffle tag.

I came across this tag in one of the blogs I follow, and though it’s got nothing to do with books, I decided to do it. The rules are simple, I have to put my playlist on shuffle, and share the first sixteen songs that come up.

Here is my list.

  1. Goner- Twenty One Pilots
  2. Sugar- Maroon five
  3. Clarity-Zedd
  4. Colors-Halsey
  5. Another Love- Tom Odell
  6. Viva La Vida-Coldplay
  7. Pillowtalk-Zayn Malik
  8. Stressed Out-Twenty One Pilots
  9. Welcome to the black parade-My Chemical Romance
  10. Last to know-Three Days Grace
  11. Emperor’s new clothes-Panic! at the disco
  12. I write sins not tragedies-Panic! at the disco
  13. Papercut- Linkin Park
  14. Stolen Omen-Black Veil Brides
  15. Bailando-Enrique Iglesias
  16. Fallen Angel- Three Days Grace

I know my taste in music is pretty random, I just hope you don’t think it is too bad.

If you like the idea of doing this, consider yourself tagged.

5 thoughts on “The Playlist shuffle tag.

Leave a Reply

