The Kiss, Marry, Cliff Tag

This  is another tag I’ve seen all over, so I’ve decided to do it. For this, each round, you would have to select three characters, and choose whom you would kiss, whom you would marry, and whom you would throw off a cliff.

Round 1:

  1. Baz -Carry on
  2. Tobias-Divergent
  3. Maxon-Selection

Kiss: Tobias!!!! He’s attractive!

download (44)

I was thinking of marrying him, but I doubt our personalities would be compatible. I’m really shy and introverted, and he’s so bold.

Marry: Baz!!! He’s a sweetie

download (47).jpg

I feel a bit guilty while saying this, as I ship both Baz and Tobias really hard with their canon love interests.

Cliff: Maxon. I don’t hate him by any means, but he’s my least favorite here.

download (48).jpg

Round 2:

  1. Jacob Portman from Miss Peregrine trilogy.
  2. Khalid from TWATD
  3. Maven from Red Queen

Kiss: Khalid, again because he’s attractive.

I’m unable to find a good picture for him, but I assure you, he’s hot.

Marry: Jacob, as I really don’t want to marry Maven.

download (56)

 

Cliff: Maven

redqueen-fanart

 

Round 3

  1. .Percy Jackson from PJO
  2. Draco Malfoy from HP
  3. Edward Cullen from Twilight

This is easy.

Kiss:

:images (9).jpg

Marry:

download (9)

Cliff:

download (57)

Round 4:

  1. Luke Castellan from PJO.
  2. Eragon from the Inheritance Cycle
  3. Alex from Delirium

Kiss: Luke. I’ve had a big crush on Luke ever since I started reading the Percy Jackson books. I wouldn’t want to marry him, with him turning evil and all, but I WOULD kiss him.

images (10)

Marry: Eragon. I’ve never thought of Eragon as crush-worthy, though I like him, and I ship him hard with Arya. However, I like him better than I like Alex.

Cliff: Alex. Sorry, Alex. No hard feelings.

Round 5:

  1. Augustus Waters from TFIOS
  2. Levi from Fangirl
  3. Dante from Aristotle and Dante discover the secrets of the universe.

I can’t choose! I’m really, really fond of all three of them, and I wouldn’t be able to kill any of them. Sorry.

If you like this, and want to do this, consider yourself tagged.

Leave a Reply

