The Olympic Book Tag

I’m not really into the Olympics. Sports just isn’t my thing. Books, however are, so I thought it would be fun to do this tag, originally created by Shannon@Itstartsatmidnight.com

obt13

download (17)

I’m not even into gaming, but this book had m hooked from page one.

obt14

 

download (8)

This isn’t exactly a road trip book, but it did feature a road trip, which I thought was incredible.

obt12

download (62)

Love triangles are usually YA domain, but I decided that I’d choose something different this time. This book had at a point, a beautifully tragic love triangle between two men and a woman.

 

 

obt8

download (9)

This was really supposed to be deep and beautiful, but somehow, I did not get it.

obt6 This is embarrassing, but I don’t usually notice what season a book is set in, so I don’t have  a book to name.

obt9

 

download (69)

Duh.

obt7

 

download (1)

I can’t say it had a LOT of plot twists, but there were a few really unexpected ones.

obt3

download (5)

It did not make me sob, but it did come close.

obt2

images

This was slow paced, but not at all in a bad way.

obt10

download (10)

adored this book as a child.

download (11)

I’m not sure this counts, as the animal concerned is dead almost the whole time, but it is the only one I can think of.

obt11

download (3)

I started off liking this book, but later on, I felt really bored of it, and I struggled to continue.

obt4

download (54)

Frodo and Sam!!

obt16

I really don’t know any. So,if any of you could recommend me some, I’d be pleased.

I’m not tagging anyone, but but if you want to do this, consider yourself tagged.

One thought on “The Olympic Book Tag

Leave a Reply

