TTT: Books in my TBR from before I started blogging.

Top Ten Tuesday is a weekly meme hosted by The Broke and The Bookish.This week, we talk about the books that had been in our TBR from before we got into blogging.

This is pretty easy for me, as I had started blogging just two months ago.

download.jpg

The Dragonriders of Pern  series by Anne McCaffery is one series I hardly ever hear about, but all the same, it is one I always wanted to read.

 

images.jpg

Terry Pratchett’s Discworld series is another series that had been on my TBR for a loooong time. 

images (1)

 

I had been wanting to read the Ender series by Orson Scott Card for a really long time. I love Sci-Fi.

download (1).jpg

I know very little about Stieg Larsson’s Millenium Trilogy. However, it sounds really intriguing.

download (2).jpg

I am a hardcore Potterhead, so it’s kind of embarassing that I am yet to read these two books.

download (11)

I had been dying to read the Outlander series by Diana Gabladon ever since I heard Sasha from Abookutopia gush about it. However, I still haven’t gotten to it, and the number of books in the series is rather intimidating.

download (3).jpg

This is another book I had discovered through BookTube, and it had been on my TBR for quite some time.

download (4)

I would read anything by J K Rowling. However, these books, I’m yet to read.

download (5).jpg

I’m a sucker for dystopia. Any kind of dystopia.

download (31)

Another book I had heard a lot about.

Which are the books that had been on your TBR list for the longest?

Leave a Reply

