T5W: Characters you’d like to see as family members.

Todays T5W topic is Characters you’d like to see as family members. Top Five Wednesday is a meme hosted by Sam@Thoughts on Tomes and Lainey@Ginger Reads Lainey. Here‘s the Goodreads group associated with the meme.

Okay, to begin with, I’d like to have Jamie Lannister as my brother.

Okay, I’m just kidding.

Here is my list.

download (28)images (1).jpg

How cool would it be to have Hermione as a sister? Though I’m not as smart as her, I have a lot in common with her and it we would have a great time together.

 

I think having Percy Jackson as a cousin would be AMAZING.

 

It would be so much having Cath in the family. We would discuss fandom stuff for, like forever.

I’d love to have Art3mis as the cool cousin who’d teach me to game.

I think it would be totally cool to have Simon Spier as a younger brother.

One thought on “T5W: Characters you’d like to see as family members.

Leave a Reply

