The Divergent Factions Book Tag

I found this tag  on the blog Rattle the Pages. It was originally created by Lions and Tigers and Books Oh My! It looked like a really fun, unique tag to do, so I decided to do it.

download (20).jpg

1. Pick a book that you’ve recently recommended to someone.

download (30)

Not very recent, I recommended this to a friend nearly two months ago. However, I don’t have that many friends in real life who are as much into reading as I am, so I don’t often get a chance.

 

2. Pick a grey book.

download-24

I haven’t read this one, but it has been on my TBR for quite some time.

download (21).jpg

3. A book with a brave or a foolhardy main character

images (4)

Lyra from His Dark Materials. She time and time again flirts with danger.

4. Pick a black book.

download (13)

I read this recently, and it was AMAZING.

download

4.Pick a book you learned a lot from.

download-19

I recently read this book, and I learned so much about the harsh realities of life from it.

6. Pick a blue book.

download (11)

download (22).jpg

9. Pick a book that you hate that everyone else loves.

download (12)

Hate is too strong a word, but I did not enjoy reading this book at all, I thought the MC was really annoying, and I somehow found it really boring. Perhaps it is because I’m currently going through a an anti-romance phase, but no.

10. Pick a black and white book.

download (7)

EASY!!!

download-23

7. Pick a book that makes you feel good.
download (39)
This was such a cute read!!!!
8.  Pick a book that is red and yellow.
download
Factionless.
11. Pick a book that has many genres.
download (16)
This is the only one I could come up with. It has all the elements of a contemporary, but it also features a girl with healing powers, so would it be a fantasy? It does not read like a fantasy at all.
12. Which faction would you like to be in?
I really don’t know. Maybe Amity.

 

 

Leave a Reply

