Top Ten Tuesday: Top Ten Books I’ve read because of recommendations.

Top Ten Tuesday is a weekly feature that has been created by The Broke and The Bookish.Today’s topic is top ten books you’ve read because of recommendation.

 

.cinder_cover

I picked up Cinder by Marissa Meyer being recommended by multiple booktubers and bloggers.

 

download-18

I read The Wrath and the Dawn by Renee Ahideh after I watched its review by Sasha from Abooktopia.

 

download (7)

The Night Circus by Erin Morgenstern was another book I read because of the book community.

 

download (2)

I had heard about Poison Study by Maria V Snyder from several booktubers and bloggers before I picked it up.

 

download-2

Game of Thrones is one of the few books I’ve had recommended by someone I know IRL.

download

Aristotle and Dante discover the secrets of the universe was a book I discovered through Booktube.

 

download (12)

I found out about Anna and the French Kiss by Stephanie Perkins through book blogs.

download (3)

Glittering Court by Richelle Mead is another book I found out because of Booktube.

 

19547856

Simon Vs The Homosapiens agenda- Becky Albertalli. Recomended by a B0oktuber.

download (59)

The Evolution of Mara Dyer-Recommended by booktubee.

Leave a Reply

