T5W:Books You Want to Finally Read in 2017

These are those books you meant to read in 2016 or 2015 or 2014 and never got around to. Those books that have been sitting on your TBR for a while, and you really want to get to. These aren’t upcoming 2017 releases; these are older books that need your love too!

 

1. A Feast for Crows by George R.R Martin

download

This is the fourth book in the A Song of Ice and Fire series, and I loved the first three books. I had wanted to read this since ages, and I really hope to get to it soon.

 

2. Cress by Marissa Meyer

download (12).jpg

I’ve read the first two books of the Lunar Chronicles, and I really want to get to this one.

 

3. An Ember in the Ashes by Sabaa Tahir

download (13).jpg

I’ve heard a lot of great things about this book, and I’m so looking forward to reading it.

 

4. Eleanor and Park by Rainbow Rowell

download-14

I’ve read and loved all of Rainbow Rowell’s books except for this one, and I’m really looking forward to reading this.

 

5. Sharp Objects by Gillian Flynn

download (16).jpg

 

I’ve really enjoyed Gone Girl and Dark Places, so I really hope I’d get to this soon.

 

 

3 thoughts on “T5W:Books You Want to Finally Read in 2017

  1. An Ember in the Ashes is absolutely wonderful!! Cress is my favorite out of the Lunar Chronicles, it’s so good! I might be one of the only book lovers who did not love Eleanor and Park, I hope you have better luck though.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

