November + December Book haul

I don’t usually do book hauls, but i recently discovered Netgalley, and I hauled a whole bunch of books from it, so I’d like to talk about all of them, as well as the few books I bought.

 

Books I bought

download-1

Tdownload-29

download-8

 

Books I got from Netgalley

download-32

32884258

29980307

cover102143-mini

download-18

download-19

download-2

download-3

download-9

download (10).jpg

download-12

download (13).jpg

download (14).jpg

6 thoughts on “November + December Book haul

Leave a Reply

