RIP it or SHIP it tag part 2

Some time back, I had done a Rip it or Ship it tag, where you randomly pick two characters, and decide whether to rip the ship, or ship the …I mean I don’t know what I’m saying, but I think you’ve got the point. Check out Part 1 of the tag here.

 

Round 1

Peeta from the Hunger Games and Etienne St.Clair from Anna and the French Kiss

peeta-mellark-peeta-mellark-38262667-400-400images-2

Is it just me, or would they actually make a cute couple? I’m shipping it.

 

Round 2

Voldemort and America Singer from the Selection series. WTF.

 

Obviously ripping this to shreds.

 

Round 3

Bellatrix Lestrange and Ender Wiggin from Ender’s Game

This is wrong on so many levels, i can’t even. Ender is like, 10. I don’t know what I was thinking, including him in this game.RIP it.

Round 4

Hazel from The Fault in our Stars and James Potter from Harry Potter

 

I actually started imagining Hazel with a teenage James. I could imagine James being all funny and goofy, and making Hazel laugh. But I still cannot in good conscienceship Hazel with Harry Potter’s dad. So, RIP it.

 

Round 5

Scarlet Benoit from the Lunar Chronicles and Hermione Granger(Yes, I included hella lot of HP characters)

 

You know, I can actually see this happening. Both are smart, strong, badass young ladies. I SHIP it.

 

Round 6

Grover Underwood from Percy Jackson and Quentin from Paper Towns.

download-30 download-31

I can totally see them as bros, but I can’t really see them as a couple. SO, I RIP it.

 

Round 7

Tris from divergent and Amy Dunne from Gone Girl

download-32download-33

NO WAY! I can’t do that to Tris.

 

Round 8

Ron Weasley and Cinder from the Lunar Chronicles

You know what, i ship them. They’d be cute together.

 

Round 9

Liesel from The book thief and Eragon from the Inheritance Cycle

download-36download-37

I think they’d be good together. Both of them are strong characters who had been through a lot. Liesel towards the end of the book is about the same age as Eragon, and I ship it.

 

Ove from A man called Ove and Ava from The Strange and beautiful sorrows of Ava Lavender.

download-38download-39

This is one age difference I cannot get behind. RIP it into shreds.

 

 

So, that’s it. I’m not tagging anyone. Consider yourself tagged if you want to do it.

Leave a Reply

