T5W: SFF TBR

I haven’t done a T5W in quite a whilem I thought I’d do it this time as today’s topic is all about the sci fi and fantasy, which I love. I really should be linking the Goodreads group for this weekly feature down below, but I’m not doing it as I’m typing this in my class on a cracked phone :p. So apologies.

1.Dark matter by Blake Crouch. This sounds like a fantastic adult sci-fi read with parallel worlds and cool stuff like that, and I’m really looking forward to reading it.

2.A thousand pieces of you by Claudia Gray. This sounds like another really cool sci-fi read with parallel worlds which I’m a sucker for. Can’t wait to read it.

3.Vicious by V.E Schwab. V.E Schwab is another author about whom I’ve heard nothing but good things. This book in particular sounds really interesting, and I’d love to read it.

4. Six of Crows by Leigh Bardugo. This sounds like a really great duology with heists, morally grey characters and all the good stuff.

5.The Name of the Wind by Patrick Rothfuss. This sounds like a great  high fantasy series which I really want to get into.

 

So, that’s it. Do tell me if you’ve read any of these, and if so, what you thought about them.

4 thoughts on “T5W: SFF TBR

Leave a Reply

